Research Assistants

Abdullah Polat
Res. Asst. Abdullah POLAT
polata@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6028
Room: 6112
Ali Özan
Res. Asst. Ali ÖZAN
ozana@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 7404
Room: 7209
Alper Tap
Res. Asst. Alper TAP
tap@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 7404
Room: 8004
 Banu Uçar
Res. Asst. Banu Ö. UÇAR
ozturkbanu@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6031
Room: 6101
Beyza Nur Dilber
Res. Asst. Beyza Nur DİLBER
dilberb@itu.edu.tr
Tel: 
Room: 7217
Burak Dindar burakdindar@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6028
Room: 6112
Cenk Andiç
Res.Asst. Cenk ANDİÇ
andic18@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 8205
Emre Akyerden akyerden@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6953
Room: 7213 
Fatih Özveren ozverenf@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6738
Room: 7010
Feyyaz Aydın aydinfey@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6775
Room: 6007
Halil İbrahim Üçkol uckol17@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 7404
Room: 7209
Hazal Çiftçi ciftcihaz@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room:
İsmethan Hanedar hanedari@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 6114
Kemal Aygül kemal.aygul@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 8104
Meltem İsen isen17@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 7217
Mert Kesici kesicim16@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 7563
Room: 8103
 Merve Halaçlı guleryuzm@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6020
Room: 6210
 Mikail Pürlü purlu@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6708
Room: 6211 
Oğuzhan Karahan karahanogu@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 6211
Onur Hakkı Eyüboğlu
Res. Asst. Onur H. EYÜBOĞLU
eyubogluo@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room:6211
Onur Ayan ayanon15@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 6953
Room: 7213
 Osman Can Soygenç soygenc@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 8004
 Taylan Özgür Bilgiç
Res.Asst. Taylan Özgür Bilgiç
bilgicta@itu.edu.tr
Tel:
Room: 8205
 Umutcan Polat
Res. Asst. Umutcan Polat
polatu19@itu.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212 285 7580
Room: 8205